NCAA Basketball Committee Chair Explains Selection Process

Creighton Athletic Director Bruce Rasmussen is the chairman of the NCAA Selection Committee that will decide which teams will be in the NCAA basketball tournament. Rasmussen addressed how the committee looks at teams for selection and how the team's quality of wins are evaluated..a consideration that will play a role in whether Nebraska gets a spot in the tournament

CLICK HERE to hear more from Bruce Rasmussen

Gary Sadlemyer and KFAB's Morning News

Gary Sadlemyer and KFAB's Morning News

Want to know more about KFAB Morning News?


Content Goes Here