New USDA Administrators Swearing-In Monday

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture Sonny Perdue will hold a swearing in ceremony for newly appointed administrators on Monday April 30th at the U.S. Department of Agriculture  headquarters in Washington, D.C. 

He will swear in Ken Isley as Foreign Agricultural Service (FAS) Administrator, Martin Barbre as Risk Management Agency (RMA) Administrator, Joel Baxley as Rural Housing Service (RHS) Administrator, Ken Johnson as Rural Utilities Service (RUS) Administrator, and Bette Brand as Rural Business-Cooperative Service (RBS) Administrator.

The ceremony will start at 3:00 p.m. Central Time at the Whitten Building in Washington D.C.

Information provided by USDA.  


Content Goes Here